top of page

Solo exhibition in Taipei 台北での個展

It's a big news to inform you. Now my solo exhibition is held at Howard Salon in Taipei. It's organized by Taiwanese friends. Many Taiwanese cheer me to get win against the cancer. I don't know how to express my gratitude. The easiest way is to say thanks to them directly. I must survive. For this exhibition my old class mates of university sent a bouquet. It's also a wonderful news. Tomorrow there will be a reception party. If you have time, come and see my exhibition, please. You can see my old and new works there. 大きなお知らせです。今、台湾の福華サロンで私の個展が開催中です。これは台湾の友人たちが企画してくれたものです。多くの台湾の友人たちが私が癌を克服できるよう応援をしてくれています。どうやって感謝を伝えたらいいかわかりません。単純なのは直接会ってありがとうを言うことです。なんとしても回復しなくては。この展覧会のために大学時代のクラスメイトが花束を贈ってくれました。これも素晴らしいニュースです。明日がレセプションです。お時間がありましたらぜひお越しください。私の新しい作品、古い作品、両方見ることができます。


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page